主页

我们很高兴你对木屐感兴趣。像我们一样,你也可以热爱荷兰鞋。木鞋是一个伟大的产品。我们的传统木屐是由荷兰木材手工制作。荷兰木屐非常舒适,也是一种独特的礼物。


购买我们的荷兰木制产品

如果你想购买我们的荷兰木鞋、木制钥匙扣、木制郁金香或木制钱箱等木制纪念品,请点击以下的图片或右边的菜单项。

page-wooden-shoes
page-wooden-souvenirs
all-dutch-products

木鞋的优点

木屐有很多优点。它们舒适、保护性能好、能保持脚部干燥和温暖,对于脚来说也是健康的。另一个好处是你可以轻松地穿上和脱下它们。此外,穿上木屐可以很好地在泥泞的环境中行走。

几个世纪以来,木屐被设计用于各种目的。例如是传统的农场木鞋、园丁木屐、钓鱼用的木鞋、甚至是滑板木屐、星期天用的特制木屐,还有精美雕刻和涂漆的新娘木屐。甚至昤一匹骏马也有荷兰木屐。除了保护脚外,木屐的自身可以展开创作者的手艺和身份。

Dutch-Clogs-Holland-Mill

关于荷兰鞋的历史

荷兰以制作和雕刻木鞋而闻名。木鞋已存在很多年,第一个荷兰木屐的历史可追溯到1230年。从那时起,木屐几乎没有变化。传统上,每个木屐创作师都有自己的设计。在我们的网上商店,你可以选择传统的木屐,也可以选择纪念品木屐。

订购荷兰木屐

木鞋有各种形状和设计可能, 对于各种型号和设计,请参阅我们的所有产品。如果您有自己的设计或特殊订单,请联系我们了解。

订购木屐时,你需要知道几件事情。木屐不应该太紧。如果鞋跟和鞋后部之间必须有空间。这个空间必须是拇指宽度。在订购木屐之前,请阅读我们的尺寸计算页面和尺寸表。我们建议你在室穿上木屐前穿着厚袜子。

Like us on Facebook!

Home

Great that you are interested in wooden shoes. You may, like us, be enthusiastic about Dutch shoes. Wooden shoes are a great product. Our wooden shoes are traditional clogs often made by hand from wood in the Netherlands. Dutch clogs are very nice and comfortable for yourself and also a unique gift idea. In our store you can buy all kind of wooden shoes!


Buy our Dutch wooden products

If you want to buy our Dutch wooden shoes, or our wooden souvenirs like wooden keyrings, wooden tulips or a wooden moneybox in the form of a clog please click on the images below or the right menu items.

page-wooden-shoes
page-wooden-souvenirs
all-dutch-products

The advantages of the wooden shoe

Clogs have many advantages. They are comfortable, protective, keep the feet dry and warm and clogs are also healthy for the feet. Another advantage is that you can easily take them on and off. Additionally, clogs are also essential when walking in a muddy environment.

Over the centuries, clogs have been designed to be used for various purposes. Think of the traditional farm wooden shoe, the gardeners clog, wooden shoes for fishing, even a skate clog, the special wooden shoe for the Sunday, and beautifully carved and painted bride clogs. There is even a Dutch clog for horses. In addition to protecting the feet, clogs also tell a lot about the creator and about who is wearing them. Clogs speak their own language.

Dutch-Clogs-Holland-Mill

Something about the history of Dutch shoes

The Netherlands is famous for making and carving wooden shoes. Wooden shoes exist for many years. The first Dutch clog is dated from the year 1230. Since that time wooden shoes have hardly changed. Most clog makers exist during generations. Traditionally, every clogmaker has its own design. In our webshop you can make a wide choice of traditional clogs but also souvenir clogs.

Ordering of Dutch clogs

There are all kinds of shapes and designs possible when ordering wooden shoes. For various models and designs, see all our products.  If you have your own design or special orders, please contact us for the possibilities.

When ordering clogs there are a few things you need to know. Clogs should not be tight. If the foot is in it, there must be space between the heel and the back of the shoe. This space must be a thumb width. Please read our page about size calculation and the size chart before ordering a few clogs. We advise you to wear thick socks in our wooden shoes.